visit:

An Ameriprise Private Wealth Advisory Practice

Amp Logo
 
 
PENNEY, MURRAY & ASSOCIATES Ameriprise Financial Advisor

Penney, Murray & Associates

A preferred financial planning provider of Great Southern Financial Services

2609-B East Sunshine
Springfield, MO 65804

(417) 881-9200
(800) 725-6604

 
 

Welcome to the Private Wealth Advisory Practice of Penney, Murray & Associates

At Penney, Murray & Associates, a private wealth advisory practice of Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc., our knowledgeable financial professionals help simplify your complex wealth management needs and work to provide the level of experience, wisdom and service you deserve. Clients rely on our knowledge and experience to guide them through the highs and lows of the market and help them stay on track toward achieving their stated objectives.

 
 
Ron Penney

Ron Penney

Private Wealth Advisor

ron.c.penney@ampf.com

(417) 881-9200

 
 
Seth Murray

Seth Murray

Private Wealth Advisor

seth.c.murray@ampf.com

(417) 881-9200

Please select your region from the drop down menu to view a list of advisors in your area.

Advisors

 
 
Donald Heaney

Donald Heaney

Financial Advisor

with the practice of Seth Murray

Donald.C.Heaney@ampf.com

(417) 888-4440

 
 
Connie Hopper

Connie Hopper

Financial Advisor

with the practice of Seth Murray

Connie.L.Hopper@ampf.com

(417) 888-4440

 
 
Kraig Bode

Kraig Bode

Financial Advisor

with the practice of Seth Murray

kraig.r.bode@ampf.com

(417) 881-9200

 
 
Norman Smith

Norman Smith

Financial Advisor

with the practice of Seth Murray

Norman.B.Smith@ampf.com

(641) 791-4979

 
 
Stacey Penney

Stacey Penney

Financial Advisor

with the practice of Ron Penney

stacey.s.penney@ampf.com

(417) 881-9200

 
 
Dwight Fay

Dwight Fay

Financial Advisor

with the practice of Ron Penney

dwight.a.fay@ampf.com

(417) 881-9200

 
 
Joel Pearson

Joel Pearson

Financial Advisor

with the practice of Ron Penney

joel.s.pearson@ampf.com

(417) 881-9200

 
 
Thomas Tobin

Thomas Tobin

Financial Advisor

with the practice of Seth Murray

thomas.t.tobin@ampf.com

(417) 881-9200

 
 
Charles Ladd

Charles Ladd

Financial Advisor

with the practice of Ron Penney

Charles.W.Ladd@ampf.com

(417) 888-5832

 
 
Michael Van Meter

Michael Van Meter

Financial Advisor

with the practice of Ron Penney

michael.d.vanmeter@ampf.com

(417) 881-9200

 
 
Carolyn Crim

Carolyn Crim

Financial Advisor

carolyn.2.crim@ampf.com

(417) 881-9200

 
 
George Snyder

George Snyder

Financial Advisor

george.h.snyder@ampf.com

(417) 881-9200

 
 
Jeffrey Robinson

Jeffrey Robinson

Associate Financial Advisor

with the practice of Seth Murray

jeffrey.d.robinson@ampf.com

(417) 881-9200

 
 
Amy Yaryan Cole

Amy Yaryan Cole

Financial Advisor

with the practice of Ron Penney

amy.y.cole@ampf.com

(417) 388-0851

 
 
Tyler Mattson

Tyler Mattson

Financial Advisor

tyler.2.mattson@ampf.com

(952) 300-2303

 
 
Mark Cheeley

Mark Cheeley

Financial Advisor

mark.d.cheeley@ampf.com

(952) 449-6693

 
 
Tim Biekkola

Tim Biekkola

Private Wealth Advisor

timothy.w.biekkola@ampf.com

(952) 486-4206

 
 
Michelle Young

Michelle Young

Financial Advisor

michelle.a.young@ampf.com

(952) 857-1487

 
 
Kevin Keane

Kevin Keane

Financial Advisor

kevin.a.keane@ampf.com

(712) 258-8600

 
 
Michael Ruhland

Michael Ruhland

Financial Advisor

michael.k.ruhland@ampf.com

(712) 546-9525

 
 
Norman Smith

Norman Smith

Financial Advisor

with the practice of Seth Murray

Norman.B.Smith@ampf.com

(641) 791-4979

 
 
Bruce Mullen

Bruce Mullen

Financial Advisor

bruce.a.mullen@ampf.com

(620) 244-5213

 
 
Corey Means

Corey Means

Financial Advisor

with the practice of Seth Murray

Corey.S.Means@ampf.com

(913) 385-0394

 
 
John Craig

John Craig

Financial Advisor

john.2.craig@ampf.com

(479) 855-3772

 
 
Seth Holder

Seth Holder

Financial Advisor

seth.holder@ampf.com

(479) 553-5574

 
 
David Richard Waynick

David Richard Waynick

Private Wealth Advisor

david.r.waynick@ampf.com

(314) 576-2111

 
 
Richard Williams

Rick Williams

Financial Advisor

richard.c.williams@ampf.com

(314) 744-4007

 
 
Timothy Kohn

Tim Kohn

Financial Advisor

timothy.l.kohn@ampf.com

(314) 744-4007

 
 
Donald Grohs

Donald Grohs

Financial Advisor

donald.l.grohs@ampf.com

(402) 323-6550

 
 
David E Keller

David E Keller

Financial Advisor

CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ practitioner

david.e.keller@ampf.com

(402) 323-6550

Ameriprise Private Wealth Advisors provide the high level of experience, wisdom and service you deserve. Our years of experience have taught us that the best way to achieve financial success is to understand your current situation and develop a plan of action that can be adjusted to reflect your changing needs, fluctuating economic conditions and tax law changes.

 

Brokerage, investment and financial advisory services are made available through Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc. Member FINRA and SIPC.

 

Investments are not insured by the FDIC or any other financial institution, are not deposits or other obligations of the bank, are not guaranteed by the bank, and are subject to risks, including possible loss of principal.

 

Ameriprise Financial and Great Southern Bank are not affiliated.