Skip to main content

visit:

 
 
Leibfried & Associates

Leibfried & Associates

A private wealth advisory practice of Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
A preferred financial planning provider of Alliant Credit Union

805 Century Dr
Dubuque, IA 52002-3771

563.556.7132

 
 

First National Bank at Paris

Welcome to the office of Leibfried & Associates

A private wealth advisory practice of Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.

At Leibfried & Associates we function as a ten-member team with 6 financial advisors who have combined advisory experience of 62 years. Clients have not one advisor, but a full team who are ready and focused on your financial needs. Our “two heads are better than one” approach allows us to explore the available resources so your customized financial plan addresses your goals in each life stage.

Advisors

 
 
Scott Leibfried

Scott Leibfried, ChFC®, APMA®

Private Wealth Advisor

President

scott.g.leibfried@ampf.com

563.556.7132

 
 
Gary Rowan

Gary Rowan, CRPC®

Financial Advisor

gary.l.rowan@ampf.com

563.556.7132

 
 
Terry Belken

Terry Belken, CFP®, CMFC®, AWMA®

Financial Advisor

Investment Manager

terry.j.belken@ampf.com

563.556.7132

 
 
Joe Leibfried

Joe Leibfried, CRPC®

Financial Advisor

joseph.leibfried@ampf.com

563.556.7132

 
 
Lori Rowan

Lori Rowan, CRPS®

Financial Advisor

Insurance Specialist

lori.rowan@ampf.com

563.556.7132

 
 
Chase Coakley

Chase Coakley

Financial Advisor

chase.coakley@ampf.com

563.556.7132

Staff

 
 
Tara Staner

Tara Staner

Paraplanner

Operations Director

 

tara.l.staner@ampf.com

 
 
Connie Leibfried

Connie Leibfried

Paraplanner

Practice Manager

 

connie.x.leibfried@ampf.com

 
 
Stacey Willenbring

Stacey Willenbring

Client Service Manager

 

stacey.a.willenbring@ampf.com

 
 
Amanda Barton

Amanda Barton

Client Service Specialist

 

amanda.barton@ampf.com

Ameriprise financial advisors provide the high level of experience, wisdom and service you deserve. Our years of experience have taught us that the best way to achieve financial success is to understand your current situation and help you develop a plan of action that can be adjusted to reflect your changing needs, fluctuating economic conditions and tax law changes.

Not NCUA Insured | No Credit Union Guarantee | May Lose Value.

Ameriprise Financial and the credit union are not affiliated.

Investment advisory products and services are made available through Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc., a registered investment adviser.

Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc. Member FINRA and SIPC.